Home > City Departments > Fire > Divisions

Fire Department Divisions

The Warren Fire Department operates three fire stations that serve all citizens and businesses located within the city limits. The following services and capabilities are available:


Fire Suppression Division

  • Three Engine Companies
  • One Ladder Company
  • One Heavy Rescue/HazMat unit
  • One Reserve Apparatus

Fire Prevention Bureau

  • Provides a full range of code enforcement through inspections and education.

Fire Investigation Unit (FIU)


Special Services and Technical Rescue

  • Hazardous Material Bureau
  • Confined Space Rescue
  • High Angle Rescue

Public Education Bureau

  • Speakers Bureau
  • Fire Safety Trailer
  • Junior Fire Marshal Program
  • Juvenile Firesetter Program
  • Home Alone Program
  • Baby-Sitter Fire Safety Program