Fire Department Command Staff

Warren Fire Department Command Staff

Fire Chief Kenneth Nussle

One Turn
Assistant Chief Joe Deuble
House Captain Mike Loftus
Captain Jim Gillen - Inspector

Two Turn
Assistant Chief Chuck Eggleston
House Captain Jarrod Perry
Captain Shawn Peura - Inspector

Three Turn
Assistant Chief Bill Monrean
House Captain Bill Gadd
Captain Ed Hukari - Inspector

Fire Department,
Central Station
111 South Street S.W.
Warren, OH 44483
Phone: (330) 841-2542
Fax: (330) 841-2553

Emergency reporting: 911 

Station 5
1700 Atlantic Street N.E.
Warren, OH 44483
Station 6
2454 Parkman Road N.W.
Warren, OH 44485

Staff Contacts
Ken Nussle,
Fire Chief
(330) 841-2547
knussle@warren.org

Chuck Eggleston,
Asst. Fire Chief
(330) 841-2542
ceggleston@warren.org

William Monrean,
Asst. Fire Chief
(330) 841-2542
wmonrean@warren.org

Joe Deuble,
Asst. Fire Chief
(330) 841-2542
jdeuble@warren.org

Capt. Jim Gillen,
Fire Inspector
(330) 841-2548
jgillen@warren.org

Capt. Ed Hukari,
Fire Inspector
(330) 841-2548
ehukari@warren.org

Capt. Shawn Peura,
Fire Inspector
(330) 841-2548
speura@warren.org

Lt. Randy Stelk
Lt. Ken Horm
Lt. Jim Massey
(330) 841-2542

Copyright © 2022 City Of Warren, Ohio.