Fire Department Command Staff

Warren Fire Department Command Staff

Fire Chief Kenneth Nussle

One Turn
Assistant Chief Rick Yauger
House Captain Joe Deuble
Captain Jim Gillen - Inspector

Two Turn
Assistant Chief Chuck Eggleston
House Captain Jarrod Perry
Captain Al Brown - Inspector

Three Turn
Assistant Chief Bill Monrean
House Captain Bill Gadd
Captain Ed Hukari - Inspector

Fire Department,
Central Station
111 South Street S.E.
Warren, OH 44484
Phone: (330) 841-2542
Fax: (330) 841-2553

Emergency reporting: 911 

Station 5
1700 Atlantic Street N.E.
Warren, OH 44483

Station 6
2454 Parkman Road N.W.
Warren, OH 44485

Staff Contacts
Ken Nussle,
Fire Chief
(330) 841-2547
knussle@warren.org

Steve Williams,
Asst. Fire Chief
(330) 841-2542
swilliams@warren.org

William Monrean,
Asst. Fire Chief
(330) 841-2542
wmonrean@warren.org

Rick Yauger,
Asst. Fire Chief
(330) 841-2542
ryauger@warren.org

Capt. Jim Gillen,
Fire Inspector
(330) 841-2548
jgillen@warren.org

Capt. Ed Hukari,
Fire Inspector
(330) 841-2548
ehukari@warren.org

Capt. Al Brown,
Fire Inspector
(330) 841-2548
abrown@warren.org

Lt. Mark Venzeio
Lt. Dale Copanic
Lt. Don Beauchene
(330) 841-2542