Fire Department Station Locations

City of Warren Fire Stations

Central Station
111 South Street S.E.
Warren, OH 44483

Built in 1970, the Central Fire Station functions as headquarters for the department and is the home of the Dispatch Center, Fire Prevention Bureau, and Fire Investigative Unit, as well as general offices for the Chief and Assistant Chiefs. Suppression Company Squad 1, Ladder 1, and Rescue 1 are also housed at Central.


Atlantic Street Fire Station
1700 Atlantic Street N.E.
Warren, Ohio 44483

Built in 1957, the Atlantic Street Fire Station is located on the northeast side of the city and serves those neighborhoods located on Warren's east side. Suppression Company Engine 5 is housed at Atlantic Street.


Parkman Road Fire Station
2454 Parkman Road N.W.
Warren, Ohio 44485

Built in 1963, the Parkman Road Fire Station is located on the northwest side of the city and serves those neighborhoods on Warren's west side. Suppression Company Engine 6 operates out of Parkman Road, as well as the fire department mechanic.

Fire Department,
Central Station
111 South Street S.E.
Warren, OH 44484
Phone: (330) 841-2542
Fax: (330) 841-2553

Emergency reporting: 911 

Station 5
1700 Atlantic Street N.E.
Warren, OH 44483

Station 6
2454 Parkman Road N.W.
Warren, OH 44485

Staff Contacts
Ken Nussle,
Fire Chief
(330) 841-2547
knussle@warren.org

Steve Williams,
Asst. Fire Chief
(330) 841-2542
swilliams@warren.org

William Monrean,
Asst. Fire Chief
(330) 841-2542
wmonrean@warren.org

Rick Yauger,
Asst. Fire Chief
(330) 841-2542
ryauger@warren.org

Capt. Jim Gillen,
Fire Inspector
(330) 841-2548
jgillen@warren.org

Capt. Ed Hukari,
Fire Inspector
(330) 841-2548
ehukari@warren.org

Capt. Al Brown,
Fire Inspector
(330) 841-2548
abrown@warren.org

Lt. Mark Venzeio
Lt. Dale Copanic
Lt. Don Beauchene
(330) 841-2542